Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2019
vasemmalta oikealle:Veli Mäntymaa, Seija Miettinen, Mauri Jansson, Tuulikki Iivanainen, Anneli Parkkonen, Ritva Oksanen ja Aaro Sankala

YHTEYSTIEDOT VUONNA 2019
 

Puheenjohtaja:

Tuulikki Iivanainen p. 0452679113, sähköposti tiivanainen@gmail.com

HALLITUS:

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Aaro Sankala p.0504390194, sähköposti aaro.sankala@gmail.com

Sihteeri:
Seija Miettinen p. 0400867645, sähköposti seija.miettinen@pp6.inet.fi

Taloudenhoitaja:
Anneli Parkkonen p.0400965512, sähköposti parkkonen.anne3@gmail.com

Jäsen
Ritva Oksanen p.0407216995, sähköposti kotisatama@netikka.fi

Jäsen
Mauri Jansson p. 0400981907, sähköposti mauri.jansson@hotmail.com

Jäsen
Veli Mäntymaa p.0505989281, sähköposti veli.mantymaa@gmail.com

VARAJÄSENET:

Internet / SoMe- vastaava:
Ossi Aho p.0400934465. sähköposti aho.ossi@gmail.com

Jäsenasiainhoitaja:
Mari Viitanen p.0505374599, sähköposti mari.anneli@luukku.com

Eila Pohjanvesi p.0407535689, sähköposti eila.pohjanvesi@anvianet.fi
 

Marja-Leena Metsänranta p. 0408321013, sähköposti ml.metsanranta@gmail.com 
 

LAMMEN MAJAN TALONMIEHET:
Terhi Mäntymaa p.0505988631, sähköposti terhi.mantymaa@gmail.com
Veli Mäntymaa p.0505989281, sähköposti veli.mantymaa@gmail.com

Ota yhteyttä